Contact points are people responsible for publishing offers created through create offer page. They can be contacted if the publishing takes more than week or some problems arrose. There is one contact point in each of our project partners country.

Country Name Email Phone
Austria Andrea Pitzschke andrea.pitzschke@economica.at 00436603200420
Bosnia and Herzegovina Igor Pandžić igorp@bl.komorars.ba 0038751215564
Bulgaria Veselin Tsvetkov cci-vr@online.bg 0035992660271
Croatia Jako Horvat jako.horvat@redea.hr 0038540395538
Czech Republic Miroslava Pumprlová Němcová nemcova.m@fce.vutbr.cz 00420541147787
Germany Simona Pede pede@bwcon.de 004971118421643
Hungary Kaldos Peter danube@djnkft.hu 0036302604503
Serbia Radomir Topalov radomir.topalov@rcrbanat.rs 00381645913600
Slovakia Nina Bratkova ecoinn.danube@cvtisr.sk 00421269253166
Slovenia Niko Natek niko.natek@kssena.velenje.eu 0038638961521